Past Chapter Presidents

39May 2020December 2021Sam M. Schappel
37May 2019May 2019Jared N. Pershad
38May 2019May 2020Arqum Masood
36May 2018May 2019Jared N. Pershad
35May 2017May 2018Kirill Morozov
34October 2016May 2017Patryk L. Lukaszewicz
33July 2016September 2016Andy Guinto
32June 2015July 2016Octavio L. Gil
31March 2015June 2015Tony Bastidas
30May 2014March 2015Kemar Taylor
29April 2013May 2014Ryan Pershad
28May 2012April 2013Vasilios Lilikas
27September 2011May 2012Alex H. Wang
26December 2010September 2011Jeykid Acosta
25September 2009December 2010Michael Jones
24May 2008September 2009Steven M. Porada
23July 2007May 2008David Indiveri
22April 2006July 2007Timothy J. Shamka
21March 2005April 2006Jorge Venero
20January 2004March 2005Travis Wilkerson
19November 2003January 2004Jorge Venero
18August 2002November 2003Eric F. Galliher
17February 2002August 2002Jian Huang
16February 2001February 2002Marc A. DeFlorio
15April 1999June 2000Angelo J. Gabriel
14November 1998April 1999Nolan N. Castillo, Jr.
13December 1996November 1998Simon P. Eyre
12December 1995December 1996Rodney Gabriel
11April 1995December 1995Matthew W. Veprek
10January 1994April 1995Richard Trezza
9February 1993January 1994Charles D. Ordonez
8January 1992 James J. Enright
7January 1974December 1976Peter F. Bariso, Jr.
6January 1963December 1964Mark J. Rubin
4January 1960December 1960William H. Lorentz Esq.
5January 1960December 1960William H. Lorentz Esq.
1  Roger R. Brauchli
2  Willis P. Willis III
3  Lamar Braxton

The Theta-Zeta Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Rutgers University, Newark was installed as a chapter on June 3, 1960.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.